| S | D | N  ···   QUESTIONEXCHANGE · THINKGEEK My OSDN · PARTNERS · CONFERENCES  
Open Logo

 
 
Current Content Advertising Info Our Sponsors About Us Site Map/FAQ Contact Us
Contacts
=> Media Kit

Contact Us

Publishers   Michael Lamattina
Publisher
Bio
michael.lamattina@openmagazine.net
 
Editorial   Jack Fegreus, Ph.D.
Editorial Director
Bio
jack.fegreus@openmagazine.net

Nancy Cohen
Executive Editor
Bio
nancy.cohen@openmagazine.net
Art   Jeff Pappas
Creative Director
jeff.pappas@openmagazine.net

 
Production   Rich Sarno
Production Director
richard.sarno@openmagazine.net

Circulation   Chuck Howes
Circulation Director
chuck.howes@openmagazine.net

Website Team   Weston Moran
Site Director
wes.moran@openmagazine.net

Scott Bazydlo
Designer

scott.bazydlo@openmagazine.net

   

Dave Olszewski
Developer
dave.olszewski@openmagazine.net

Kris Chapman
Developer
kristen.chapman@openmagazine.net

Corporate
Headquarters
  Custom Communications
57 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459-3227
617.559.0001
Fax: 617.559.0002

OpenBench Labs OpenBench Labs
COMING SOON!
Free Subscriptions Subscriptions
Special Offer!
FREE 12 month subscription!


Open Magazine - Current Issue


You'll be the envy of your gadget-loving cube-farm neighbors with this baby. Watching the Matrix DVD on your lap?! All you can say to that is schweet...
www.thinkgeek.com


CURRENT ISSUEADVERTISING INFOOUR SPONSORS
ABOUT USSITE MAP / FAQCONTACT US

Copyright 2001 Custom Communications. All rights reserved.